The annual club dues are due!

Indoor Flying at Hudson High School

The next club meeting will be on February 28, 2017 (Tuesday) at Beck's Taproom Grill at 7 PM (Dinner at 6 PM).

Upcoming Events

  • February 22, 2017 (Wednesday) – Indoor Flying at Hudson High School from 6:30 PM until 9:00 PM
  • February 28, 2017 (Tuesday) – Club Meeting at Beck's Taproom Grill at 7 PM (Dinner at 6 PM)
  • March 8, 2017 (Wednesday) – Indoor Flying at Hudson High School from 6:30 PM until 9:00 PM
  • March 22, 2017 (Wednesday) – Indoor Flying at Hudson High School from 6:30 PM until 9:00 PM
  • March 28, 2017 (Tuesday) – Club Meeting at Beck's Taproom Grill at 7 PM (Dinner at 6 PM) - Set budget for 2017
  • April 12, 2017 (Wednesday) – Indoor Flying at Hudson High School from 6:30 PM until 9:00 PM
  • April 15, 2017 (Saturday)Model Show at HobbyTown – from 10 am to 5 pm
  • April 25, 2017 (Tuesday) – Club Meeting at Beck's Taproom Grill at 7 PM (Dinner at 6 PM) - Plan Spring Field Day
  • April 26, 2017 (Wednesday) – Indoor Flying at Hudson High School from 6:30 PM until 9:00 PM - Last Indoor Flying of the Season!
  • May 6, 2017 (Saturday) – Spring Field Day from 9 AM until Noon
  • May 23, 2017 (Tuesday) – Club Meeting at Club Flying Field in New Hartford at 7 PM (Cookout at 6 PM)

The club flying field is "open" for flying year-round.  However, the gate on the access road is locked unless members are present.  The gate combination is on the back of your 2017 club membership card.

The purpose of the Club is to promote building and flying of all types of radio controlled model aircraft, and to support the program of the Academy of Model Aeronautics (AMA) for the advancement of all phases of model aviation.

 

All activities of the Black Hawk Radio Control Pilots conform with the Rules of the Academy of Model Aeronautics including regulations governing model aircraft contests.

Contact Us:

Email: bhrcp@cfu.net

Phone:  319-266-2047